NewEra Software, Inc.
800-421-5035
408-520-7100
HomeProducts & ServicesSupportThe z ExchangeThe z Channel      

NewEra Product Webcasts
Are You Doing All You Can to Protect Your Critical z/OS Datasets and Files? 
Tuesdays at 12 pm EST (9 am PST)

Protecting Your Critical TCP/IP Defenses on z/OS
Tuesdays at 2 pm EST (11 am PST)

Preparing for Your Next Release of z/OS
Wednesdays at 12 pm EST (9 am PST) 

*MYICE Training
Wednesdays at 2 pm EST (11 am PST)

*MYTCE Overview
Thursdays at 12 pm EST (9 am PST) or 2 pm EST (11 am PST)



Integrity Controls Environment (ICE) helps you create and maintain a highly available, safer and more secure IT environment for your business applications, based on its ability to:
  • Maintain and increase the availability of z/OS and therefore the access to applications that run on the mainframe;
  • Lower the cost of providing z/OS services and administration protocols while automating change management and impact review, enforcing enterprise standardization and reducing risk;
  • Extend security and controls beyond those provided by legacy security managers such as RACF, CA ACF2 or CA TSS. Reduce manual jeopardies in change management and increase real-time audit on administrative events.